Support Groups – Find a Pee Partner

We currently have a list of over 80 US and International Support Groups. Support Groups typically meet monthly for practice sessions and/or to share stories and experiences.

WOMEN’S SUPPORT GROUP COORDINATOR
Carol – olmert@aol.com

INTERNATIONAL SUPPORT GROUP COORDINATOR
David – ipaseattletacoma@gmail.com

Anyone wanting to start a support group or having trouble contacting an international support group leader should email David at ipaseattletacoma@gmail.com

If you do not find a local Support Group in the US, please contact us at info@shybladder.org

List of Support Groups

*Support Group Leader (SGL) – has attended one of Dr. Steven Soifer’s weekend workshops.

*Contact Person – (CP) – has not attended any of Dr. Soifer’s workshops but has IPA’s approval to organize and run support group.

CountryStateCityTypePersonEmail
AUSTRALIAMelbourne(SGL)Georgeantipodes7@yahoo.com.au
AUSTRALIANew South WalesNewcastle(SGL)Derekmeade.derek@yahoo.com.au
AUSTRALIAPerth(SGL)Daviddxevansx@hotmail.com 
AUSTRALIASydney(SGL)Johnrecov2000@hotmail.com
CANADABritish ColumbiaVancouver(SGL)Alexvanbcipa@gmail.com
CANADAToronto(CP)Howiehwbirnie@rogers.com
FRANCEAll(SGL)Olivierpresident@paruresie.fr
GERMANYBavariaMunich(SGL)Simoneparuresis_muenchen@gmx.de
GERMANYBavariaNuremberg Area(SGL)Tomtom.kari@web.de
GUATEMALAGuatemalaGuatemala City(CP)Alejandroipaguatemala@gmail.com
ISRAELTel-Aviv(CP)Oripilanlog@yahoo.com
LEBANONBeirut(SGL)Tomtom.kari@web.de
MALAYSIAMALEKA(CP)YKmalaysiaparuresis@gmail.com
NETHERLANDSAll(SGL)Marcoparuresis.nl@gmail.com
RUSSIAMoscow(CP)KostantinHammelstein@yandex.ru
SERBIAAll(CP)Mikacmikacns@gmail.com
SPAINAll(CP)Cristobalcristoloriente@yahoo.com
SWITZERLANDZurich(CP)Self Help Centerelbsthilfe@selbsthilfecenter.ch
UNITED KINGDOMAll(SGL)Andrewandrew@ukpt.org.uk
United StatesALABAMAAll(CP)Markbirminghamipagroup@yahoo.com
United StatesARIZONAPhoenix(SGL)Tonyipaphoenix@yahoo.com
United StatesARIZONAPrescott(SGL)Houstonprescottazipa@cableone.net
United StatesARKANSASAll Northwest(SGL)Ronron@tulsaconnect.com
United StatesCALIFORNIALos Angeles /Burbank(CP)Uriunach44@gmail.com
United StatesCALIFORNIALos Angeles /Orange County(SGL)Jerryjerlesz@verizon.net
United StatesCALIFORNIAPalo Alto(SGL)Michaelproeman3@sbcglobal.net
United StatesCALIFORNIASalinas/Monterey(SGL)Markipamonterey@gmail.com
United StatesCALIFORNIASan Diego(CP)MichaelSanDiegoIPAgroup@gmail.com
United StatesCALIFORNIASan Fernando Valley(SGL)Paulthought_addict@yahoo.com
United StatesCALIFORNIASan Francisco(SGL)Danfreeofpeeshy@gmail.com
United StatesCALIFORNIAWest Los Angeles(SGL)Steven & BenIPALosAngelesGroup@gmail.com
United StatesCOLORADOBoulder(SGL)Brianipaboulder@gmail.com
United StatesCOLORADODenver(SGL)Mattdenver.ipa.sg@gmail.com
United StatesCOLORADOElizabeth(SGL)Nelsonipaelizabethco@gmail.com
United StatesCONNECTICUTNew Haven(CP)Nathanpeeingpractice@yahoo.com
United StatesFLORIDAMiami area(SGL)Montyipasupportsfl@gmail.com
United StatesFLORIDARest of state(CP)Joejmor25@aol.com
United StatesGEORGIAAtlanta(SGL)Chadkelvinator60@yahoo.com
United StatesHAWAIIHonolulu(SGL)KitSmithKit@aol.com
United StatesINDIANABloomington(SGL)Stevebloomingtonipa@gmail.com
United StatesKANSASOverland Park(SGL)BrianIPAinKC@gmail.com
United StatesKENTUCKYLexington(SGL)DanielIpa_Lexington@yahoo.com
United StatesMAINEAll(CP)Denisonyx134@gmail.com
United StatesMARYLANDBaltimore(SGL)Billipabaltsg@yahoo.com
United StatesMASSACHUSETTSBoston(CP)Davemassipagroup@gmail.com
United StatesMICHIGANDetroit(SGL)PatrickDetroit_ap_group@ameritech.net
United StatesMISSOURIColumbia(SGL)Ratchetmuparuresis@gmail.com
United StatesMISSOURIKansas City(SGL)BrianIPAinKC@gmail.com
United StatesNEVADALas Vegas(CP)StanleyBuddyE98@gmail.com
United StatesNEW JERSEYKearney(CP)Jimipanorthnj@gmail.com
United StatesNEW YORKAlbany(SGL)A.J.ipaalbany@gmail.com
United StatesNEW YORKBuffalo(SGL)Scottscott.gabel@me.com
United StatesNEW YORKMiddletown(SGL)Martyipa4nj@yahoo.com
United StatesNEW YORKRochester(SGL)Scottscott.gabel@me.com
United StatesNORTH CAROLINAGreensboro(SGL)Bruceipagreensboro@gmail.com
United StatesNORTH CAROLINAWinston-Salem(SGL)Rogershybladder123@gmail.com
United StatesOHIOCleveland(SGL)DavidclevelandAP@sbcglobal.net
United StatesOKLAHOMATulsa(SGL)Ronron@tulsaconnect.com
United StatesPENNSYLVANIAPhiladelphia(SGL)Jamesipaphilly@yahoo.com
United StatesPENNSYLVANIAYork(CP)Davidyorkpagroup@gmail.com
United StatesTENNESSEEChattanooga(SGL)Mattipachattanooga@gmail.com 
United StatesTENNESSEECookeville(CP)Chuckstarboardbeat@yahoo.com
United StatesTENNESSEEBloomington(SGL)Stevebloomingtonipa@gmail.com
United StatesTEXASDallas(SGL)Johndallasipa@gmail.com
United StatesTEXASHouston(SGL)Christallman1000@hotmail.com
United StatesUTAHProvo(SGL)Daviddavidv67@preciscom.net
United StatesWASHINGTONSpokane(SGL)Johnjherting@hotmail.com
United StatesWASHINGTONTacoma(SGL)Daveipaseattletacoma@gmail.com
United StatesWISCONSINMilwaukee(SGL)Daviddrk9003@gmail.com
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail